Bills Uniform Concepts

Zerovoltz

I get bored at work and sometimes I kill time messing around with MS paint.  Today, during a very dull 12 hour shift...I came up with these.

1.  I am not a professional artist. 

2. I only know how to use MS paint, not photoshop etc.

3. You all know I'm a Chiefs fan.  I am not trying to bag on your current uniforms.  The  Bills have good uniforms as is. 

4. I tried not to stray too far from elements that make the Bills brand what it is, but they are different.  I am sure MOST of you will pan these, but whatever.  I'm here for the comments and criticisms etc.   

What I have here -

Blue helmet with a red buffalo and blue streak.  I always liked the red standing buffalo logo.  I tried this on a white helmet and thought it looked better in blue.

Added a secondary buffalo head logo, which I placed on the shoulder sides, and eliminated the sleeve striping. 

Went with a slightly different font for the nubmers...and while this isn't traditional block font, it's not a whole lot different, but just a bit more modern and less generic than block.

went with a non contiguous two-tone pants stripe.  The white pants have red and blue striping, and the blue pants have red and white striping.

Added an AFL original member patch to the upper left side of the jersey with "RW" initials on the football in honor of Ralph WIlson.

fetch?id=259077&d=1687729583

fetch?id=259078&d=1687729607

fetch?id=259079&d=1687729630

• Like (+1) 5
  • Vomit 4
  • Eyeroll 1
  • Sad 1
  • Thank you (+1) 1
  • Dislike 6

You know when teen girls doodle the name of their crush on their notebook? Or they write their first name with their crush's last name? This has that energy. Seriously, bud. Just admit you wanna be a Bills fan. Lol.