Rodak what is his issue?

I know i am new to the wall and Road-dick has been much maligned as a Pats lover Bills hater and overall protagonist. Well I guess he finally provoked me. He seems to relish in the fact that the Bills lost out on Bulaga. Am I Wrong?

Rodak reports ESPN’s Andrew Brandt: Bills offered Bryan Bulaga more than Packers: http://es.pn/1CgCljc

I know i am new to the wall and Road-dick has been much maligned as a Pats lover Bills hater and overall protagonist. Well I guess he finally provoked me. He seems to relish in the fact that the Bills lost out on Bulaga. Am I Wrong?

Rodak reports ESPN’s Andrew Brandt: Bills offered Bryan Bulaga more than Packers: http://es.pn/1CgCljc

You're only halfway to initiation. Once you start a thread about what a douche Jerry Sullivan is, then and only then will you be a full-fledged member of this community. :lol:

Welcome to the board...

He loves that somebody did not want to come to Buffalo, he is a hack.

You're only halfway to initiation. Once you start a thread about what a douche Jerry Sullivan is, then and only then will you be a full-fledged member of this community. :lol:

Welcome to the board...

Don't forget to start a thread about how horrible Mike Schopp and WGR talk radio are!

Rodak's a dweeb (yes I just dropped dweeb) I used to beat him up in high school, not literally, but for the sake of this board. The guy is a craftsman toolbox who goes from 6 to midnight at the first sight of Tom Brady. Nerd.

Negative sells. He doesn't get Web clicks for being positive.

That's really it. He works for Espn not buffalo. Espn wants headlines and stories more so than content. The "negative" points of view create more clicks on his "stories".

He doesn't hate buffalo. He's just doing what his employer wants.