Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted
1 minute ago, Utah John said:

If the ball was outside the pylon, it wasn't fumbled through the end zone.  If it was inside the pylon, he had it when he broke the plane.

 

He definitely started to lose control before it broke the plane. I have no idea where it went out though.

Posted
1 minute ago, The Jokeman said:

The play is dead on the holding call yes? I'm just frustrated and can't remember rules 


I don’t think so. In theory the defense could decline the holding penalty.

Posted
1 minute ago, Miyagi-Do Karate said:

They can’t lose the challenge and then go back and accept the penalty, can they?

Sure they can.

Posted
Just now, SC STATE NUPE said:

But isn’t it a holding penalty? Or the penalty isn’t accepted as of yet?

 

They could just decline. Thank god OOB. We got lucky.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...