Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted
2 minutes ago, Einstein said:

 

According to the rule book, a player forced out can be the first to touch the ball if they re-establish.

I’m thinking nfl will be apologizing for a bad call this week. 
 

Not that it’s helpful now. 

Posted
1 minute ago, That's No Moon said:

"An eligible receiver who is forced out of bounds by an opponent’s foul, provided he attempts to return inbounds immediately and reestablishes inbounds with both feet or with any body part other than his hands, without prior touching."

 

Key word being foul. The defender did not commit a foul that forced Coleman out of bounds.

 

Illegal contact 5+ yards downfield is a foul.

Posted

Cant believe they marked that short.  Total BS

  • Agree 2
Posted
Just now, colin said:

How have the dirtiest NFL team, the ravens, not gotten flagged?

not many called penalties just a tad few

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...