Complete the tank, McBean. Do it.

Trade McCoy tomorrow. Don't fear the repercussions from a bunch of whining fans. Do what's right for the team. Complete the tank, compete for first overall. It's THAT important. I think the FO could get at least a second for McCoy. To have 2 firsts, 3 seconds and 2 thirds would make a whole lot more sense than competing for 4-12. DO IT.

I would be very curious to see what we could get for McCoy, Tyrod, Eric Wood, and Hughes. None of which will be on our team next year most likely anyhow so might as well get something so Beane can get the player he wants. Remember, they are building a TEAM not collecting talent!

Great, another thread on tanking. Any Bills and Sabres fans here ever want a winning team or just a lot of draft picks?

I'm not a pro-tank person because people are paying very good money to watch the team play. However how has being mediocre for the past 17 years worked out for the Bills?

Is trading away young, good talented players to get to 4 wins productive?

Hell no. It's an extremely dumb concept some fans want because they think all you need is a good QB to win.

You can be good AND draft a QB you know? It doesn't have to be one or the other.

:lol:

Because history tells you that? Come on man.

Let's trade Dareus while we are at it. Hell, trade Tre White for a 2nd.

More draft picks! Less winning!

Is trading away young, good talented players to get to 4 wins productive?

Hell no. It's an extremely dumb concept some fans want because they think all you need is a good QB to win.

You can be good AND draft a QB you know? It doesn't have to be one or the other.

Not one person I mentioned fit the young category. They will be looking to get rid of the big contract players who are older. It's the obvious move for a team that is rebuilding. They can't get rid of Dareus because of the cap hit and Tre White is on a rookie deal so stop with the nonsense.