Color Rush Jersey

I am getting a Hughes color rush jersey, and I only see one option for them for $200, so I was hoping TwoBillsDrive could help me out.

What are the levels of quality/price of the Jerseys? What level are the color rush jerseys on?

I am by no means an expert on this, but I had a look at the jerseys.

At the NFL.com website, the most expensive Bills jersey you can get is $149.99.

At the Bills store website, it is $200 as you say. It has a lot of nice embroidery work on it, and the description says it matches the exact specifications of the jerseys actually worn by the players on the team.

You can't do better than that. If you can pay the $200 and want the official, best jersey, get that one.

If you want a cheaper one, have a look at the NFL store website for the Bills. They have a variety of cheaper options.

Sounds like a huge waste of money. You can get one from China for $25. Just don't wash it because they fall apart after a while. It's 9/10ths as nice as the real deal and nobody will be impressed or know that you spent $100 more and can wash yours if you decide to go legit.

Sounds like a huge waste of money. You can get one from China for $25. Just don't wash it because they fall apart after a while. It's 9/10ths as nice as the real deal and nobody will be impressed or know that you spent $100 more and can wash yours if you decide to go legit.

Getting it to raffle off for a bachelor party. Didn't want to go cheap :)

I am by no means an expert on this, but I had a look at the jerseys.

At the NFL.com website, the most expensive Bills jersey you can get is $149.99.

At the Bills store website, it is $200 as you say. It has a lot of nice embroidery work on it, and the description says it matches the exact specifications of the jerseys actually worn by the players on the team.

You can't do better than that. If you can pay the $200 and want the official, best jersey, get that one.