Super Bowl Halftime

Dante

No doubt with Lady Ga on the half time menu we will have to endure yet more left wing bullshite this year. I think of this clip from SNL. I wish we could have this guy instead. Can you imagine? Nails it right on with this. Interesting note is that he never appeared on SNL again. Wonder why?

Edited by Dante

• Replies 113
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Frankly, if it were up to me, the halftime show would be Frank Zappa.

Singing Dynamo Hum.

Great call, but I'd even settle for Billy The mountain or Theme From the Third Movement of Sinister Footwear.

:beer:

(Zappa, Vai, and Ed Mann carry the melody in unison)

Edited by Azalin

omg i was at redrocks once and loved it. who the hell did i see there? it was way back in the early 1800's when i was a young software engineer working on a project for at&t. ended up smoking pot with one of the managers i thought was a total square. great memories

We are betting at work to her mentioning trump or not

I would bet she talks shite about him but not mention him by name. I wonder if she will be performing with her Nazi uniform on?

http://www.breitbart.com/big-hollywood/2016/11/08/clinton-rally-outrage-lady-gaga-shouts-black-lives-matter-wearing-custom-likened-nazi-uniform/

Damn what a evil image that is. Can't imagine those two demons in charge.

Edited by Dante

I would bet she talks shite about him but not mention him by name. I wonder if she will be performing with her Nazi uniform on?

http://www.breitbart.com/big-hollywood/2016/11/08/clinton-rally-outrage-lady-gaga-shouts-black-lives-matter-wearing-custom-likened-nazi-uniform/

Damn what a evil image that is. Can't imagine those two demons in charge.

if i am her i have the whole shebang designed similarly to the love/hippies movement. that's a great way to market the eevent.