its official

what happens when youre 29, single, an insane fan and decently paid? you buy season tix along w/2 buddies and make the short drive from rochester to witness gloriously blind optimism in its purist form. i am a seaon ticket holder...sweet. go bills. i cannot wait. :thumbsup:

what happens when youre 29, single, an insane fan and decently paid? you buy season tix along w/2 buddies and make the short drive from rochester to witness gloriously blind optimism in its purist form. i am a seaon ticket holder...sweet. go bills. i cannot wait. :thumbsup:

Congratulations. I'm in a similar boat, I make barely enough money to pay my bills but I'm in my third year with season tickets now. Although I don't drive from Rochester, one of the guys I have tickets with does, as do about 6 other friends who tailgate with us. Why do I do it? Besides the optimism, and despite all the hidden costs(I figure a Bills game costs another 30-80 bucks after the ticket), its the most worthwhile investment you can make. The years in which I've had tickets have been rough ones too, with slow starts. The bottom line is that as long as we have even a sliver of a chance the atmosphere is the best in football. I cannot wait for the monday night game in November. Where did you get seats?

Good for you man. I hope I live close enough to have seasons at some point in my life. I have a ton of respect for some of the posters on here that drive from like Boston, West Virginia, Baltimore etc. for all the games. That's commitment!

:beer:

123 - 7 - 15

Lot 1 - Pole 5 Come join us!

im 29, great paying job, would love Bills season tickets..........my down fall......THE WIFE.........

Congrats man....where are the seats by the way? Along with the cost?

I would get rid of my wife before I got rid of my season tix :thumbsup: (and I drive from Canada....5hrs)

im 29, great paying job, would love Bills season tickets..........my down fall......THE WIFE.........