Jump to content

Bills strength of schedule correlation random power ranking-wow!


Pete
 Share

Recommended Posts

Besides Philly, Buffalo is playing all the top teams, and kicking butt!  At Rams, at Titans, at Dolphins, at Ravens, at KC- super impressive!

 

1- Philly

2-Mighty Bills

3-Dolphins

4-Packers

5-KC

6-Rams

7-Ravens

 

Bengals are  10 and Titans 12

 

Buffalo Bills Scores & Schedule

Thursday, September 08

at

Rams

W

31

-

10

73,846

SoFi Stadium

Monday, September 19

vs

Titans

W

41

-

7

70,683

Highmark Stadium

Sunday, September 25

at

Dolphins

L

21

-

19

66,206

Hard Rock Stadium

Sunday, October 02

at

Ravens

1:00 PM

CBS

M&T Bank Stadium

Sunday, October 09

vs

Steelers

1:00 PM

CBS

Highmark Stadium

Sunday, October 16

at

Chiefs

4:25 PM

CBS

GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium

Sunday, October 30

vs

Packers

8:20 PM

NBC

Highmark Stadium

Sunday, November 06

at

Jets

1:00 PM

CBS

MetLife Stadium

Sunday, November 13

vs

Vikings

1:00 PM

FOX

Highmark Stadium

Sunday, November 20

vs

Browns

1:00 PM

CBS

Highmark Stadium

Thursday, November 24

at

Lions

12:30 PM

CBS

Ford Field

Thursday, December 01

at

Patriots

8:15 PM

Amazon Prime Video

Gillette Stadium

Sunday, December 11

vs

Jets

1:00 PM

CBS

Highmark Stadium

Sunday, December 18

vs

Dolphins

1:00 PM

--

Highmark Stadium

Saturday, December 24

at

Bears

1:00 PM

CBS

Soldier Field

Monday, January 02

at

Bengals

8:30 PM

ESPN

Paycor Stadium

Sunday, January 08

vs

Patriots

1:00 PM

--

Highmark Stadium

Link to comment
Share on other sites

30 minutes ago, scuba guy said:

Let's see what there win loss record after 8 games not 3 😁

their schedule is super tough no matter how the Bills fare.  But I have confidence these Bills are unstoppable

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is OLD. A NEW topic should be started unless there is a very specific reason to revive this one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...