Marshawn Lynch...punk

BuffAlone

Sorry guys, but I'm new to this part of the boards. That said, I'm disgusted.

Seems Lynch, while in Mexico City to play a game in which he is handsomely rewarded from business owners of the United States, carried on the ignorance of kneeling for our anthem. Cool. Whatever dude. That's your perogitive.

But to then stand and rise, and HONOR Mexico's national anthem directly thereafter???!! 

What a Frickin Punk!!!

Scumbag

Degenerate 

Self entitled loser!

I would ecpect him to seek political asylum to Mexico following such an unfounded disrespect.  

Again, sorry for the rant.am I alone in thinking that this crap has gone too far? From a few dozen self entitled, politically ignorant bafoons? 

Go Bills! And God Bless the USA! 

1 hour ago, BuffAlone said:

Seems Lynch, while in Mexico City to play a game in which he is handsomely rewarded from business owners of the United States, carried on the ignorance of kneeling for our anthem. Cool. Whatever dude. That's your perogitive.

But to then stand and rise, and HONOR Mexico's national anthem directly thereafter???!! 

What a Frickin Punk!!!

Scumbag

Degenerate 

Self entitled loser!

I would ecpect him to seek political asylum to Mexico following such an unfounded disrespect.  

Again, sorry for the rant.am I alone in thinking that this crap has gone too far? From a few dozen self entitled, politically ignorant bafoons? 

Welcome!

Marshawn thanks you for playing right into his hands.

40 minutes ago, BuffAlone said:

What a Frickin Punk!!!

Scumbag

Degenerate 

Self entitled loser!