cop beats up 15 year old girl

Ir reminds me of the parking lot scene in "Jackie Brown". It wasn't just one thing that Bridget Fonda said to get Robert De Niro to shoot her, but he did have a breaking point.

I'm not above making sweeping judgments from less than 2 minutes of soundless video:

Bad girl + Bad cop = beating (good/bad/otherwise)

Ir reminds me of the parking lot scene in "Jackie Brown". It wasn't just one thing that Bridget Fonda said to get Robert De Niro to shoot her, but he did have a breaking point.

I'm not above making sweeping judgments from less than 2 minutes of soundless video:

Bad girl + Bad cop = beating (good/bad/otherwise)

ah yes, because we should hold our police officers to the same standards as movie criminals. :thumbdown:

not to defend bacon, but as a teacher I deal with 15 year old girls on a daily basis. And some of them would stab their moms from behind if given the chance.

Now I have snapped on a class or two, but a kicked shoe doesn't constitute me charging at one of the kids and beating the sh-- out of her. But maybe there was other stuff going that we didn't see or hear. The cop shouldn't have done what he did, but I understand how he could have done so.

not to defend bacon, but as a teacher I deal with 15 year old girls on a daily basis. And some of them would stab their moms from behind if given the chance.

Now I have snapped on a class or two, but a kicked shoe doesn't constitute me charging at one of the kids and beating the sh-- out of her. But maybe there was other stuff going that we didn't see or hear. The cop shouldn't have done what he did, but I understand how he could have done so.