2013 Summer Movie: "World War Z" trailer

Mark Vader

Originally scheduled for this December, the Brad Pitt starring, zombie thriller will open on June 21, 2013.

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/paramount/worldwarz/

Plus, here is the trailer for the April re-release of "Jurassic Park" in 3D. The movie will be celebrating it's 20th anniversary. Good grief! Has it been that long?

http://www.wired.com/geekmom/2012/11/jurassic-park-3d-trailer-sneak-peek/

Cool! Thanks for the heads up.

Your welcome. So what do you think? I know that "World War Z" was a book, but I have no knowledge about the storyline. Does this look like it will be faithful to the book?

Disappointing that they are turning one of the best novels on the Zombie Apocalypse, and turning it into that. Seriously, what does that have to do with the book at all?

But I will definitely be seeing JP in 3D. That just sounds awesome...

Guess that answers my question, about Z.

As for JP, I might check it out, but I am not into the 3D craze.

Your welcome. So what do you think? I know that "World War Z" was a book, but I have no knowledge about the storyline. Does this look like it will be faithful to the book?

Guess that answers my question, about Z.

As for JP, I might check it out, but I am not into the 3D craze.

The book is a bunch of short stories about different people's experiences with the Zombie Apocalypse. That trailer looks like they took the name of the book, and turned it into a CGI POS.

I have no idea...I didn't know it was a book.

I cant watch the trailer at work, but ill check it out and offer my two cents in regards to book story vs. movie