10 Points to ponder...

rockpile

2 points New England 9/10

3 points Detroit 10/15

1 point Indianapolis 11/12

3 points San Diego 12/3

1 point Tennessee 12/24

Buffalo lost five games by a FG or less. IF they can address some key positions and better themselves for 2007, things could be very bright.

I just got off the phone with the Bills ticket office to make sure I am on their list in case things work out that I get season tix for next year.

The hardest thing for me is saying once again, "wait until next year". I have been saying this since 1967.

I did enjoy a good part of this season, and I guess can be optimistic or I can find another team. :thumbsup:

2 points  New England 9/10

3 points  Detroit 10/15

1 point    Indianapolis 11/12

3 points    San Diego 12/3

1 point    Tennessee 12/24

Buffalo lost five games by a FG or less. IF they can address some key positions and better themselves for 2007, things could be very bright.

I just got off the phone with the Bills ticket office to make sure I am on their list in case things work out that I get season tix for next year.

The hardest thing for me is saying once again, "wait until next year". I have been saying this since 1967.

I did enjoy a good part of this season, and I guess can be optimistic or I can find another team.  :thumbsup:

878419[/snapback]

Ive said it once I will say it again..........

This team was 5 plays away from fighting for homefield advantage for the playoffs this year. Just bothers me how people are complaining about that. Trust me I want to see a winner more then anyone around here, but from what I seen last year with this team to this years team, ive seen a MAJOR turnaround.

When the experts are asked what teams to lookout for next year, mark my words the Buffalo Bills will be one of those teams.

This team is 5 players away from being a very good football team!