Buffalo to Vegas?

JuanGuzman

Hey I am a university student and a retarded friend of mine is getting married in Vegas 5 days from now (I found out lastnight and was the first to find out after his parents). I can't fly from Toronto because my passport expired and I haven't ordered a new one. My plan was to drive down to Buffalo next thursday and catch a plane. Any suggestions on how to do the flights as cheap as possible? also any other tips re: first time traveler to VEgas?

Hey I am a university student and a retarded friend of mine is getting married in Vegas 5 days from now (I found out lastnight and was the first to find out after his parents). I can't fly from Toronto because my passport expired and I haven't ordered a new one. My plan was to drive down to Buffalo next thursday and catch a plane. Any suggestions on how to do the flights as cheap as possible? also any other tips re: first time traveler to VEgas?

Nice excuse JP lover.

You still need a passport to cross the border flying or driving.

You still need a passport to cross the border flying or driving.

I heard they are flexible on the driving one (case by case basis) and if its your first time crossing the border without a passport, they will just give you a reminder that the next the time you will need a passport. but that may have changed

I heard they are flexible on the driving one (case by case basis) and if its your first time crossing the border without a passport, they will just give you a reminder that the next the time you will need a passport. but that may have changed

Yes I have heard the same thing, but I also heard that it was for 3 months from June 1? However I'm not taking a chance, I pick up my new passport on Friday on my way to the home opener. Here's to you getting to your friends wedding. :doh: