Courage–noun

I don't know about Major Cook, but his attorney is bats--t crazy, according to this article. She got her law degree from an online school. I got my law degree from a real law school, and I passed the bar on the first try.

Hey, I'm no great supporter of President Obama, but he's President. He is the Commander in Chief, and no amount of wishing otherwise is going to make it come to pass.

I really wish the birthers would just come out and say what they really feel: they don't like President Obama because of his race and his liberal politics. Come on, birthers. Use the racial slurs we know you really, really want to use.

And BTW, to the birthers, if on the one-in-a-billion chance you succeed, guess who becomes President:

Joe Biden.

I can't think of a worse fate. ((shudders))

CHECK IT

He has a birth certificate problem of his own-he was born on Mars!

Already checked it, dude. It doesn't pass the smell test.

And if Obama was really born in Kenya, Uganda, or Timbuktu, don't you think Hillary Clinton would have found it out while she was running for President against him???

Already checked it, dude. It doesn't pass the smell test.

And if Obama was really born in Kenya, Uganda, or Timbuktu, don't you think Hillary Clinton would have found it out while she was running for President against him???

CHECK IT

This just gave me an idea for a comedy skit-Obama and Axelrod go to the Dominican Republic with Obama dressed up like a ball player to try and trick a pro scout to give him a forged birth certificate. Maybe part two could be Obama with his new cabinet filled with guys like Miguel Tejada, Esmailyn Gonzalez, and Fernando Valenzuela!

CHECK IT

Looks like Major Cook got canned over this.

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2293290/posts