Is the saying

DreamOnDan

Do you think that it applies to fantasy? I'm a rookie but I think that I am a solid fantasy player. One problem I deal with is the fact that I am a Bills fan and have both Moulds and McGahee on my team. I know that the Bills are not a high powered offense like the Colts or Chefs.....What I am wondering is rather than starting two players from the same team, am I better off starting a different player if he is supposed to perform close to as well?

My lineup is easy except for WR and RB, where I try to choose on matchups. This week is particularkey hard because all of my matchups are favorable. I try to stay away from my "Gulp" Gut feelings and make educated decisions. My gut tells me Bills, Bills, Bills, Start McGahee, Start Moulds. But if the Bills are shut sown it can be enough to not only ruin my Sunday but my whole week if I started them both.

Lineup:

McNabb @DAL --always starts over Plummer

Portis vs CIN-- This is just too favorable a matchup to not start Portis

McAllister vs KC-- Priest is out, KC's run D is mush. Deuce willl be loose!

McGahee @ NE-- Start McGahee, Start McGahee...Henry ran for 98, Bills only shot

Reggie Wayne vs HOU--As of know Wayne is the #4 wr in my league hard to sit!

Darrell Jackson @STL-- Jackson is 7th in my league, Rams secondary is poo

Eric Moulds @NE-- You guys know all about him, and NE's banged up secondary

Eric Johnson vs CAR-- Easily a top 3 TE

Vinateri-- #1 kicker as of today

Cards D/ST -- Surprisingly tough and have been a consistent 15 points a week

So who do you start? I can only start 2rb and 2wr. I wish I could start 3 of each. Nobody would have a chance of beating me. I have to fend off trades all week. But this is the hardest week to decide.

I'm starting Deuce McAllister and Joe Horn this week.

Start whichever RB you think gives you the best chance to score more points than your other RB's, and likewise for your WR's.