Flap's Super Early Bills Mock

uncle flap

I'm just going to copy my text form an email I wrote to my buddies earlier today. It's kind of a stream of consciousness read, and I didn't really proofread it. I was just really frustrated with EJ yesterday and couldn't help but look ahead to the draft.

I'm also far from a CFB expert so I'd appreciate everyone's input. I won't quote it so you can quote parts if you like. Here's the text:

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I haven't given up on EJ per se, but I haven't seen enough for me to outright dismiss drafting one of the top rated QBs coming out of this draft.

Off the top of my head they have only a few "needs" in the draft:

I'd take a beast WR- big speed guy who can win jump balls. Mike Evans not super fast but a 6'5" beast. There's maybe 5 guys I'd target but doesn't seem to be a Julio or AJ clone out there this year.

I'd take another corner. The gators have two real good guys and there are a lot of p good corners coming out. Again about 5 I'd consider in the first two rounds, and maybe a dozen that are worth a pick in the first four rounds.

I'd definitely look at an interior lineman, altho I don't know enough about the prospects to really make a guess as to who or where they should draft one. Glancing at projections it seems there's about 5 Gs with a top 3 round grade. I'm sensing a trend here.

I'd take a TE, but with what's out there it looks like a big drop off after the first round. However, there's a guy that got kicked off of the ducks for snorting yayo and would be worth a flier. He prob would be in conversation for first TE drafted if not for the drug arrest.

Lastly, I'd like to see another LB picked up. Khalil Mack is the obvious choice, but there seems to be a lot of good talent out there, so I'm thinking maybe they should wait til the second or third day to pick one up.