Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Why is the center allowed to thrust his free hand past the LOS repeatedly prior to the snap?

 

All teams do it, seems like a cheap way to draw Offside.

Posted
Just now, Vertig0 said:

If I had to guess, I'd say that it was because it was ruled a scoring play on the field, which is automatically reviewed anyways. So even though they threw the red flag, it's still deemed a booth review? No idea. Just a guess. 

 

Ahh. Thanks. I was in the bathroom.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...