Learning from a veteran

Foreigner

6 minutes ago, Foreigner said:

Nothing like learning from a lifetime under 50% QB, unless Anderson is learning from Peterman and Allen.

I read today that McDermott says Peterman is improving.

How could they do this to everybody.

I'm pretty sure McDermott was talking about Allen, not Peterman.  

57 minutes ago, Foreigner said:

Nothing like learning from a lifetime under 50% QB, unless Anderson is learning from Peterman and Allen.

I'm a veteran.

Here's your lesson:  stop posting.

Now you've learned from a veteran, too!

And just so you know, I would climb any mountain; Sail across the stormy sea; If that's what it takes me baby; To show how much you mean to me.

• Like (+1) 1
  • Haha (+1) 4

it is just so Billsy to be unprepared, but to take a guy out of football because he wasn't good enough

and have to bring in him as the starter a week later. I'm not going to suggest he was working at Wegmans,

but let us hope he doesn't pull a hamstring on the first series.

1 hour ago, Foreigner said:

So quinnearlysghost88 is Foreigner. You are a brilliant troll. :lol:

• Like (+1) 2
  • Haha (+1) 2

12 minutes ago, Gugny said:

I'm a veteran.

Here's your lesson:  stop posting.

Now you've learned from a veteran, too!

And just so you know, I would climb any mountain; Sail across the stormy sea; If that's what it takes me baby; To show how much you mean to me.

Ive never served but....

I have climbed the highest mountains
I have run through the fields
Only to be with you
Only to be with you
I have run I have crawled
I have scaled these city walls
These city walls
Only to be with you
But I still haven't found
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for

I agree. 

Following WGR there is a sense of excitement about Anderson starting, especially with Mike Schopp. And I think he has positive memories from the EJ Manuel switch to Kyle Orton.